Dave DeRoche
Art of Africa, Oceania and the Americas
2083 Oakland Avenue
Piedmont, CA 9461
510.654.0400
Dave@GalleryDeRoche.com
www.GalleryDeRoche.com
Art of Africa, Oceania and
the Americas

Erik Farrow
Farrow Fine Art Gallery
19 Lovell Avenue
San Rafael, CA 94901
415.717.5588
Farrow@EriksEdge.com
www.FarrowFineArt.com
Antique ethnographic art, weapons,
and shields from Indonesia,
Oceania, Africa, and the Americas

Marion Hamilton
Antiques and Ethnographica
26900 County Road 87
Winters CA 95694
530.795.2220


Art, textiles and jewelry
 
Zena Kruzick
Zena Kruzick Tribal Art
448 29th Street
Richmond, CA 94804
510.236.6848
zena@zkta.com
www.zenakruzick.com
Art, textiles and jewelry
from Asia, Africa, Indonesia, Oceania
and the Americas
Wenhua Liu
Asian Art
San Francisco, CA 94107
www.chinatravel-art.com
wenhua24@hotmail.com
415.279.1209
Asian Art
 
Joe Loux
Asian and Tribal Art
594 Clipper Street
San Francisco, CA 94114 
tel/fax 415.861.2588

www.joelouxasianandtribalart.com
Asian and Tribal Art

 

Andres Moraga
Tribal Textiles and Objects
By Appointment Only
Located in Berkeley, CA
(half hour drive from San Francisco,
5 minutes north of the UC Berkeley campus
and Phoebe Hearst Museum).
Please telephone or email for appointment
510.717.9149
moraga@lmi.net
www.andresmoragatextileart.com
Rare textiles, objects from Africa, South America, SE Asia
Early fiber art, ceremonial headgear, beadwork

 

Morgan Oakes Tribal
760 12th Street
San Francisco, CA 94118
www.morganoakestribal.com

Morgan Oakes Gallery
3328 22nd Street
San Francisco, CA 9410

Callie Oakes
Tel: 415 317-1777


Sheridan Oakes
Tel: 415 812-7254
Thomas Murray
Asiatica - Ethnographica
775 East Blithedale #321
Mill Valley, CA 94941
415.332.3445
tmurray@well.com
Sculpture, textiles and ancestral
jewelry of Tribal Indonesia.
Japanese, SE Asian, African textiles, objects
David F. Rosenthal
Oceanic Art
2158 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
415.922.8978
dfr@oceanic-art.net
www.oceanic-art.net
Art and artifacts of Oceania
Related books and photographs

Vicki Shiba
Asian and Tribal Art
P.O. Box 2255
Mill Valley, CA 94941
415.383.6995
shibart@pacbell.net
Asian and Tribal Art
Frank Wiggers
Insulinde Indonesian Arts
P.O. Box 764
Forest Knolls, CA 94933
415.488.0599
Insulinde@aol.com
Indonesian Artifacts
Ancient and Traditional Art from the Indonesian Archipelago
 
James Willis
Tribal Art
1637 Taylor Street
San Francisco CA 94133
415.885.6736
tribalart@jameswillis.com
African, Oceanic, and Indonesian Art
Established since 1972